Summit Climbs

Click on your preferred date to book your adventure. If your date is unavailable, you can join our waitlist to be notified if any spots open.

Registration is open!

Classic Summit Climb:   

Saturday, June 15, 2024
Saturday, June 22, 2024 - SOLD OUT

Sunday, June 23, 2024 - SOLD OUT

Saturday, June 29, 2024 - SOLD OUT
Sunday, June 30, 2024
Saturday, July 6, 2024
Sunday, July 7, 2024
Thursday, July 18, 2024 - SOLD OUT
Sunday, July 21, 2024 - SOLD OUT
Sunday, July 28, 2024 - SOLD OUT
Wednesday, July 31, 2024 - SOLD OUT

Sunday, August 4, 2024  - SOLD OUT
Sunday, August 18, 2024
Saturday, August 24, 2024 - SOLD OUT
Sunday, August 25, 2024
Saturday, August 31, 2024 - SOLD OUT
Sunday, September 1, 2024
Saturday, September 7, 2024 
- SOLD OUT
Saturday, September 14, 2024 - SOLD OUT
Sunday, September 15, 2024

If your desired date has "one spot left" and you have a party of 2, please email explore@mshinstitute.org and we will consider expanding the group! 

Summit Climb with a Geologist:

Saturday, July 20, 2024 - SOLD OUT
Saturday, July 27, 2024 - SOLD OUT
Sunday, August 11, 2024 - SOLD OUT
Saturday, August 17, 2024 - SOLD OUT

 

Additional Information

Route Descriptions
Program Policies
Suggested Packing List
Training Hikes
Join our Email List for MSHI News & Updates
Date Sold Out? Join the Waitlist